Follow us:

Minutes of March 16, 2016 Special Meeting




MARCH 16, 2016

The Larchmont Public Library Board of Trustees met on February 25, 2016 at 9:00 a.m., attended by Board Chair Pamela Dubitsky (PD), Trustees Jennifer Conley (JC), Maureen LeBlanc (ML), John McGarr (JM) Lauren Gottfried (LG), and Library Director Laura Eckley (LE). Barbara Liptack, and Iven Taub were excused.
Board Chair PD called the meeting to order at 1:30 p.m.
The Board unanimously voted to enter into Executive Session at 1:35 p.m. to discuss a personnel matter.  The Board unanimously voted to conclude the Executive Session at 1:55 p.m.
JC made a motion, seconded by ML, to approve the following resolution, which then passed by unanimous vote: Resolved, that the Board of Trustees authorizes the suspension without pay of a certain library employee.
Board Chair Dubitsky adjourned the meeting at 2:00 p.m.
Respectfully submitted,
Laura Eckley
Library Director

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.