Follow us:

Library Board of Trustees

Library Board Members

Lauren Gottfried, Chair
Galit Lopatin Bordereau
Jill Brennick
Barbara Flickinger
Celeste Sharpe
Barbara Loomis Liptack
Linnet Tse

Library Director

Laura Eckley

Board Meetings

Meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to the public. Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are held in the Library’s Main Reading Room unless otherwise noted. Minutes of Board meetings will be posted as they come available.

  • January 10, 2024
  • February 12, 2024
  • March 13, 2024
  • April 10, 2024
  • May 8, 2024
  • June 12, 2024
  • July 10, 2024
  • September 11, 2024
  • October 9, 2024
  • November 13, 2024


Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.